Love Walks In (Aloha #7) (Paperback)

Love Walks In (Aloha #7) Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Aloha series.


Love Walks In

(Aloha Series Book 7)

When love takes you by surprise...

After Annette DeLuca discovers that her son is in a fight at school, she's touched to learn he was defending the new kid in class from a bully. Eager to help, she reaches out to the targeted boy's father.

A loving and devoted parent, widower Michael Becker will do anything to make life better for his autistic son--especially if it means teaming up with a feisty mom and her creative plans to make a difference.

But will it be the boys who actually teach their parents the most valuable lesson of all?

More in the Series:

Aloha Texas: Book 1: Nick and Kara's story
Almost Paradise: Book 2: Billy and Angela's story
Mai Tai Marriage: Book 3: Jim and Lexie's story
Dive into You: Book 4: Doug and Emily's story
Look of Love: Book 5: Dan and Maddie's story
Love By Design: Book 6: John and Ava's story
Love Walks In: Book 7: Mike and Annette's story
Waikiki Wedding Book 8: Amy (Doug's sister) and Ray's story
Shell Game: Brooklyn's story

More Series by Chris Keniston:

Farraday Country (7 books)
Honeymoon series (2 books)
Family Secrets novels (3 books)


Product Details
ISBN: 9781942561842
ISBN-10: 1942561849
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Publication Date: January 11th, 2016
Pages: 152
Language: English
Series: Aloha